Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2019
Sat 27 Apr Worthlodge + Coaching SOG S8 Crawley Jack Kosky Neil Crickmore Ralph Phillips Penny Parker Kate Turner Ralph Phillips
Tue 30 Apr Last of the bluebells trail run Ditchling Jane Lambert
Sat 11 May Knowlands Wood SOG S9 / Chasing Start Barcombe Clive Hawkes Jill Blount Steve Blount Ralph Phillips Les Coles VACANT Ralph Phillips
Sat 18 May Rewell Quarry and Goblestubb's Copse Sunny Sussex Weekend '19 SOG10 Arundel Kenny Leitch Jan Ireland jannion@me.com 07976 729226 before 19:30 Neil Crickmore (with Chris Hooker on the day) Joe Barrett/Ralph Phillips Les Coles Bridget Hooper Joe Barrett
Sat 18 May Arundel Urban Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Alex Lines Ian Curtis email webmanager@southdowns-orienteers.org.uk Neil Crickmore Joe Barrett/ Les Coles Les Coles Bridget Hooper Les Coles
Sun 19 May West Angmering Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Ralph Phillips Jennie Warner Kieran Devine Joe Barrett/Les Coles Mike Ralph Penny Parker Ralph Phillips
Sat 1 Jun Warden Park Academy ParkO 1 and SO AGM 2019 Cuckfield Steve Blount
Tue 4 Jun Over the hurdles trail run Plumpton Jane Lambert
Sat 8 Jun St Annes Wells Gardens ParkO 2 Hove Simon Bowes
Thu 20 Jun Goffs Park ParkO 3 Crawley Liam Marsh
Sat 29 Jun Hove Park ParkO 4 Hove Kerria Rowan Alex Lines
Sat 6 Jul The Hawth ParkO 5 Crawley
Sat 13 Jul East Court ParkO 6 East Grinstead Paul Luttman