Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2018
Tue 18 Dec Secret Santa Run Burgess Hill Burgess Hill Neil Crickmore
Sat 22 Dec Brighton City Race 2018 Brighton Neil Crickmore Robert Lines Mike Gammon Les Coles Ralph Phillips Les Coles
Mon 24 Dec Bah Humbug Run Staplefield Staplefield Neil Crickmore
Thu 27 Dec Stanmer - Elizabeth Brown Memorial Event Christmas Score Falmer Liam Marsh Gethyn Lewis Les Coles Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips Ralph Phillips
2019
Thu 3 Jan Tilgate KNC KNC Crawley Neil Crickmore Joe Barrett
Sat 5 Jan Sullington Warren + Coaching SOG A7 Storrington Nick Jarvis Ralph Phillips
Sat 19 Jan Millennium Wood SOG A8 Cuckfield Tommy Heap Joe Barrett Joe Barrett
Sat 26 Jan Chailey Common (South) SOG A9 Haywards Heath Mark Chapman VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 2 Feb Coates Common + Coaching SOG S1 Pulborough Jack Kosky Ralph Phillips VACANT VACANT
Sat 16 Feb Borde Hill SOG S2 Haywards Heath Mike Turner VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 2 Mar Parham SOG S3 Storrington VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Thu 7 Mar East Court KNC 23 East Grinstead Jill Blount
Sat 9 Mar Southwick Hill and Coaching SOG S4 Portslade Alex Lines
Sun 24 Mar Worthlodge TBC Crawley VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 30 Mar Rivers Wood + Coaching SOG S5 Haywards Heath Richard Sansom VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 6 Apr Abbots Wood SOG S6 Hailsham Chris Hooker VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 13 Apr Rewell SE SOG S7 Arundel VACANT Joe Barrett Bridget Hooper Les Coles Ralph Phillips
Sat 27 Apr Worthlodge + Coaching SOG S8 Crawley VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 11 May TBC SOG S9 / Chasing Start VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 18 May Rewell SW and Quarry Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Kenny Leitch Jan Ireland Neil Crickmore (with Chris Hooker) VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sat 18 May Arundel Urban Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Alex Lines Ian Curtis Neil Crickmore VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
Sun 19 May West Angmering Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Ralph Phillips Jennie Warner Kieran Devine VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT