Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2019
Tue 26 Feb O-Training Chailey Chailey Neil Crickmore
Sun 3 Mar Tilgate + YBT SE Heat Crawley Alan Williamson Nick Care Gordon Parker Mike Ralph Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips Les Coles
Tue 5 Mar Pancake Run Hurstpierpoint Hurstpierpoint Neil Crickmore
Thu 7 Mar East Court KNC 23 East Grinstead Jill Blount Steve Blount Joe Barrett
Sat 9 Mar Southwick Hill + Coaching SOG S3 Portslade Alex Lines Les Cole Mike Ralph Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph
Sat 23 Mar Parham SOG S4 Storrington Barry Jones Mike Ralph Paul Wilson Les Coles Ralph Phillips
Sat 30 Mar Rivers Wood + Coaching SOG S5 Haywards Heath Richard Sansom Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph Paul Wilson Les Coles
Sat 6 Apr Abbots Wood SOG S6 Hailsham Chris Hooker Les Coles Ralph Phillips Paul Wilson Joe Barrett
Sat 13 Apr East Angmering SOG S7 Arundel VACANT Joe Barrett Bridget Hooper Les Coles Ralph Phillips
Sat 27 Apr Worthlodge + Coaching SOG S8 Crawley Jack Kosky Ralph Phillips Penny Parker Kate Turner Ralph Phillips
Sat 11 May Knowlands Wood SOG S9 / Chasing Start Barcombe Clive Hawkes Ralph Phillips Les Coles VACANT Ralph Phillips
Sat 18 May Rewell SW and Quarry Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Kenny Leitch Jan Ireland Neil Crickmore (with Chris Hooker) Joe Barrett/Ralph Phillips Les Coles VACANT Joe Barrett
Sat 18 May Arundel Urban Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Alex Lines Ian Curtis Neil Crickmore Joe Barrett/ Les Coles Les Coles VACANT Les Coles
Sun 19 May West Angmering Sunny Sussex Weekend 2019 Arundel Ralph Phillips Jennie Warner Kieran Devine Joe Barrett Les Coles Penny Parker Ralph Phillips
Sat 1 Jun Warden Park Academy ParkO 1 and SO AGM 2019 Cuckfield Steve Blount
Sat 8 Jun St Annes Wells Gardens ParkO 2 Hove
Thu 20 Jun Goffs Park ParkO 3 Crawley
Sat 29 Jun Hove Park ParkO 4 Hove
Sat 6 Jul The Hawth ParkO 5 Crawley
Sat 13 Jul East Court ParkO 6 East Grinstead Paul Luttman