Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2020
Tue 28 Jan Hove Parks Pairs Training Hove Neil Crickmore
Sun 2 Feb Tilgate Forest Regional Crawley Neil Crickmore Anna Chapman 07729 729399 webmanager@southdowns-orienteers.org.uk Mike Murray Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph Les Coles Ralph Phillips
Sat 8 Feb Coates Common + Coaching SOG S1 Fittleworth Barrie and Sue Pearson Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph Les Coles
Sat 15 Feb Rivers Wood SOG S2 Haywards Heath Mike Turner Les Coles Ralph Phillips & Joe Barrett Penny Parker Mike Ralph
Sat 29 Feb Abbott's Wood S + Coaching SOG S3 Hailsham Chris Hooker Mike Ralph Les Coles & Joe Barrett Penny Parker Ralph Phillips
Thu 5 Mar East Court KNC 23 East Grinstead Les Hooper Joe Barrett
Sat 7 Mar Great Wildgoose Woods SOG S4 Sharpthorne Kate Turner Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips
Sat 28 Mar Worthlodge + Coaching SOG S5 Crawley Ralph Phillips Mike Ralph Les Coles
Sun 5 Apr Angmering W Angmering Ralph Phillips Les Coles Mike Ralph
Sat 18 Apr Rewell Quarry SOG S6 Arundel Mike Ralph Ralph Phillips
Sat 25 Apr Knowlands Wood + Coaching SOG S7 Barcombe Ayla Bowes Ralph Phillips
Sat 2 May Angmering SW SOG S8 Angmering
Sat 16 May Abbots Wood Sunny Sussex Weekend Hailsham Chris Hooker
Sat 16 May Sovereign Harbour Sunny Sussex Weekend Eastbourne
Sun 17 May Friston Forest Sunny Sussex Weekend Eastbourne Robert Lines
Sat 19 Dec Brighton City Race 2020 Brighton Neil Crickmore Robert Lines