Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2019
Tue 25 Jun Horsted Keynes Trail Run Horsted Keynes Paul Luttman
Sat 29 Jun Hove Park ParkO 4 Hove Kerria Rowan Alex Lines Ralph Phillips Joe Barrett Les Coles Les Coles
Sat 29 Jun Training Session - River's Wood Top event Haywards Heath Robert Lines, Liam Marsh, Alex Lines, Nick Jarvis
Sat 6 Jul Hawth Woods ParkO 5 & Trail-O Crawley Garry Greenstreet Les Coles Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips Ralph Phillips
Sat 13 Jul East Court ParkO 6 East Grinstead Paul Luttman Ralph Phillips Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips
Sat 7 Sep Devils Dyke SOG A1 Brighton Sam Leitch Ralph Phillips Les Coles
Sat 28 Sep SOG A2
Sat 5 Oct Southwater Country Park SOG A3 Southwater
Sun 13 Oct Rewell NE Arundel Ralph Phillips Mike Murray
Sat 26 Oct Pashley SOG A4 Eastbourne Einar Solgaard
Sat 2 Nov Chichester Urban SEOUL Chichester Kenny Leitch Jan Ireland Kieren Devine
Sat 9 Nov Rivers Wood SOG A5 Haywards Heath Mike Turner
Sun 1 Dec Tilgate or Worthlodge Crawley
Sat 7 Dec Inholms Wood, Stoughton SOG A6 Chichester Robin Smith