Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2020
Sat 18 Apr CANCELLED: Rivers wood (tbc) SOG S6 haywards heath Mike Ralph Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips
Sat 25 Apr CANCELLED: Knowlands Wood + Coaching SOG S7 Barcombe Ayla Bowes Ralph Phillips Les Coles Joe Barrett
Sat 2 May CANCELLED: Angmering SW SOG S8 Angmering Alan Williamson Joe Barrett Les Coles Ralph Phillips
Sat 16 May CANCELLED: Abbots Wood Sunny Sussex Weekend Hailsham Chris Hooker Tim Hulley Mike Solomon Ralph Phillips Les Coles Joe Barrett
Sat 16 May CANCELLED: Sovereign Harbour Sunny Sussex Weekend Eastbourne Dave White Joe Barrett Ralph Phillips Joe Barrett
Sun 17 May CANCELLED: Friston Forest Sunny Sussex Weekend Eastbourne Robert Lines Joe Barrett Mike Ralph Ralph Phillips Les Coles
Sat 6 Jun Kidbrook Park ParkO 1 & AGM Forest Row
Sat 13 Jun Queens Park ParkO 2 Brighton
Sat 27 Jun TBC ParkO 3
Sat 4 Jul With dean Park ParkO 4 Brighton
Sat 18 Jul TBC ParkO 5
Sat 5 Sep Highdown Hill ParkO 6 Worthing Ralph Phillips
Sat 19 Sep The Big Park ParkO 7 Peacehaven
Sat 26 Sep Horsham Park ParkO 8 Horsham Joe Barrett
Sat 19 Dec Brighton City Race 2020 Brighton Neil Crickmore Robert Lines