Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2021
Sat 11 Dec Blacklands Farm SOG A7 East Grinstead Chapman Family
Sat 18 Dec Southdowns Christmas Night-O Tilgate Forest Crawley Robert Lines Alexander Lines Luke Corkill (SPOOK)
Mon 27 Dec Rewell Wood - Elizabeth Brown Memorial Christmas Score Christmas Score Arundel Barry Jones Gethyn Lewis
2022
Thu 6 Jan Tilgate Golf course KNC Crawley Garry Greenstreet
Sat 8 Jan Chailey Common South SOG A8 Chailey Mike Turner
Sat 22 Jan Washington Common SOG A9 Washington Garry Phillips
Sat 5 Feb Chailey North SOG S1 Chailey Steve Jarvis
Sat 19 Feb Millenium Wood SOG S2 Haywards Heath
Thu 3 Mar TBA KNC
Sat 5 Mar Highdown Hill SOG S3 Worthing
Sat 19 Mar Sheffield Park SOG S4 Chailey
Sat 2 Apr Angmering SW SOG S5 Arundel
Sat 9 Apr Tilgate SOG S6 Crawley
Sat 23 Apr Ditchling Common SOG S7 Burgess Hill
Sun 1 May Angmering Park West Level C Arundel Ralph Phillips Michael Merritt Kieran Devine
Sat 7 May Worthlodge Forest SOG S8 Crawley Barry Jones
Sat 21 May Abbots Wood - SE Middle Distance Champs Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 1 Polegate Chris Hooker Tim Hulley & Tim Bartlett Doug Deeks
Sat 21 May Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 2 Eastbourne Dave White Darren Warner-Swann
Sun 22 May Friston Forest Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 3 Eastbourne Robert Lines Andrew Evans
Sun 12 Jun Capite Wood Level C Ashington
Sat 26 Nov Broadstone Warren / North Ashdown - Southern Night Champs Forest Row