Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2022
Thu 19 May Stanmer and Standean Trail Run Brighton Neil Crickmore
Sat 21 May Abbots Wood - SE Middle Distance Champs Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 1 Polegate Chris Hooker Tim Hulley & Tim Bartlett Doug Deeks
Sat 21 May Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 2 Eastbourne Dave White Darren Warner-Swann Sue Crickmore
Sun 22 May Friston Forest Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 3 Eastbourne Robert Lines Anna Chapman Andrew Evans
Sat 4 Jun Worth School, AGM & Prizegiving Park O 1 Turners Hill Neil Crickmore
Sun 12 Jun Capite Wood Ashington Christine Jepson Neil Watts Mike Murray (SLOW)
Sat 18 Jun Queens Park Park O 2 Brighton Simon Bowes
Sat 25 Jun Oaklands Park Park O 3 Chichester Simon Thraves
Sat 9 Jul Withdean Park Sprint Park O 4 Brighton Rob and Loren Leathley Robert Lines
Sat 16 Jul The Hawth & Coaching Park O 5 Crawley Euan Marsh
Sat 10 Sep Brooklands Park Park O 6 Lancing Michele and Dave Funnell
Sat 17 Sep The Big Park Park O 7 Peacehaven
Sat 24 Sep Horsham Park Park O 8 Horsham
Sat 1 Oct Knowlands Wood SOG A1 Barcombe Clive Hawkes
Sat 8 Oct Rewell Quarry SOG A2 Arundel
Sat 22 Oct Newtimber Hill SOG A3 Poynings
Sat 29 Oct Rivers Wood SOG A4 Balcombe
Sat 12 Nov Cowdray & Greentrees SOG A5 Handcross
Sat 26 Nov Broadstone Warren / North Ashdown - Southern Night Champs Forest Row
Sat 10 Dec Inholmes Wood SOG A6 Stoughton
Sat 17 Dec Brighton City Race SEUOL Brighton