Volunteer Rota

Date Event name (select to view) Near Planner Organiser Controller In Charge Help 1 Help 2 Equip Trans
2021
Sat 25 Sep Knowlands Wood SOG A2 Barcombe Southall Family Penny Parker Joe Barrett Paul Wilson Mike Ralph
Sat 9 Oct Rewell Quarry SOG A3 Arundel James Yule
Sat 16 Oct Newtimber Hill SOG A4 Poynings Rob Leathley
Thu 28 Oct Crawley / East Grinstead TBC KNC Crawley/E Grinstead
Sat 30 Oct Rivers Wood SOG A5 Balcombe James Yule
Sat 20 Nov Gravetye Woods SE Night Championships East Grinstead Will Heap Linda & Tim Hulley Gordon Parker
Sun 21 Nov Gravetye Woods East Grinstead Will Heap Linda & Tim Hulley Gordon Parker
Sat 27 Nov Inholmes Wood SOG A6 Stoughton Michael Merritt
Sat 11 Dec Blacklands Farm SOG A7 East Grinstead Chapman Family
Sat 18 Dec Brighton City Race Brighton
Mon 27 Dec Rewell Wood Christmas Score Arundel
2022
Thu 6 Jan Crawley / East Grinstead TBC KNC Crawley/E Grinstead
Sat 8 Jan Chailey Common South SOG A8 Chailey
Sat 22 Jan Washington Common SOG A9 Washington
Sun 24 Apr Angmering Park West Level C Arundel
Sat 21 May Sovereign Harbour, Eastbourne Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 2 Eastbourne
Sat 21 May Abbots Wood - SE Middle Distance Champs Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 1 Polegate
Sun 22 May Friston Forest Sunny Sussex Weekend Event 3 Eastbourne
Sun 12 Jun Capite Wood Ashington
Sat 26 Nov Broadstone Warren / North Ashdown - Southern Night Champs Forest Row