Results

Event Date Event (select to view results, photos & planners comments) Level
2018
Sat 21 Apr St Leonards Forest + Coaching SOG 7 Local
Sat 14 Apr Parham Woods SOG 5 Local
Tue 10 Apr Henfield SONIC Local
Sat 7 Apr Abbots Wood SOG 6 Local
Sun 25 Mar East Angmering Regional Regional
Sat 17 Mar 100 Acre Wood + Coaching SOG 4 Local
Sat 24 Feb Chailey Common South + Coaching SOG 3 Local
Sat 17 Feb Borde Hill SOG 2 Local
Tue 13 Feb Broadbridge Heath/West Horsham SONiC 4 Local
Sat 10 Feb Coates Common + Coaching SOG 1 Local
Sat 3 Feb Ditchling Common Night-O Local
Sat 27 Jan Pashley & The Warren SOG 9 Local
Sat 20 Jan Millennium Wood SOG 8 Local
Sat 6 Jan Sullington Warren SOG 7 Local
Thu 4 Jan Tilgate & Maidenbower SONiC 3/KNC 3 Local
2017
Wed 27 Dec Rewell Wood Xmas Score Local
Sat 16 Dec Brighton City Race Regional
Sat 2 Dec Southwater Country Park SOG 6 Local
Sun 26 Nov Stanmer and Coldean Regional
Sat 18 Nov Slindon SOG 4 Local

Results prior to 2018

2012-2017 results archive