New Committee Members

Last Updated: Mon 14 Jun 2021

Following the SO AGM, we have some new committee members and some change in roles. Ralph Phillips steps back into the role of Chairman, supported by Tim Hulley as Deputy Chair. Ed Forman takes the role of Treasurer, Ray Kingdom takes the role of Membership Secretary and Joe Barrett takes the role of SI coordinator. In addition Michael Merritt becomes our Honorary Reporting Account. Our thanks go to ...

... the following club members who step down from their roles after many years service to the club - Steve Blount (deputy chair), Penny Marsh (treasurer), Bridget Hooper (membership secretary) and Les Coles (SI coordinator), Brian Farhall (auditor). See the contacts page for more info.