Events calendar

Subscribe the SO calendar to your own calendar - How it works

Date Type Venue Near Planner Details
Tue Jul 25 Activity Poynings trail run Saddlescombe Neil Crickmore Details
Tue Aug 1 Activity West Grinstead trail run West Grinstead John Pittam Details
Sun Sep 3 Sprint Sussex University SE Sprints Brighton Alan Velecky Details
Sat Sep 16 SOG (D) 1 Stanmer Stanmer Lucy Jepson and Matt Details
Sat Sep 23 SOG (D) 2 Lancing Ring Lancing Ralph Phillips Details
Tue Oct 3 SONiC 1 Brighton North Brighton Robin Wilson Details
Sat Oct 7 SOG (D) 3 Great Walstead Haywards Heath Patrick Windsor Brown Details
Sun Oct 15 District (C) Devils Dyke Brighton, uk Ralph Phillips Details
Sat Oct 28 SOG (D) 4 Friston Central Eastbourne Robert Lines Details
Thu Nov 2 SONiC/KNC 2 Kidbrooke Park Forest Row Jill Blount Details
Sat Nov 18 SOG (D) 5 Slindon Slindon Ralph Phillips Details
Sat Dec 2 SOG (D) 6 Borde Hill Haywards Heath VACANT Details
Sat Dec 16 Urban Brighton City Race Brighton Neil Crickmore Details
Wed Dec 27 Score NE Rewell Xmas Score Arundel VACANT Details
Thu Jan 4 SONiC/KNC 3 Tilgate and Maidenbower Crawley VACANT Details
Sat Jan 6 SOG (D) 7 Hesworth TBC Pulborough VACANT Details
Sat Jan 20 SOG (D) 8 Millenium Wood TBC Haywards Heath Les Hooper Details
Sat Jan 27 SOG (D) 9 Friston Central Eastbourne VACANT Details