Events calendar

Subscribe the SO calendar to your own calendar - How it works

Date Type Venue Near Planner Details
Sat Jan 20 SOG (D) 8 Millenium Wood (incorporating Blunts Wood & Paiges Wood) Haywards Heath Les Hooper Details
Tue Jan 23 Evening Hunt the twitten run Uckfield Neil Crickmore Details
Sat Jan 27 SOG (D) 9 Pashley Eastbourne Tim Bartlett Details
Sat Feb 10 SOG (D) 1 Coates Common Fittleworth Alan Williamson Details
Tue Feb 13 SONiC 4 Broadbridge Heath/West Horsham horsham, uk Robin Wilson Details
Sat Feb 17 SOG (D) 2 Borde Hill HAYWARDS HEATH Linda and Tim Hulley Details
Sat Feb 24 SOG (D) 3 Chailey Common South Chailey Chris Hooker Details
Thu Mar 1 SONiC/KNC 5 Uckfield street event Uckfield Jane Lambert Details
Sat Mar 3 SOG (D) 4 100 Acre Wood TURNERS HILL VACANT Details
Sat Mar 17 SOG (D) 5 Parham STORRINGTON Details
Sun Mar 25 District (C) E Angmering ARUNDEL Ralph Phillips Details
Sat Apr 7 SOG (D) 6 Abbots Wood EASTBOURNE Einar Solgaard Details
Sat Apr 21 SOG (D) 7 The Hyde (North) TBC CRAWLEY Robin Wilson TBC Details
Sat Apr 28 Activity Seven Sisters EASTBOURNE VACANT Details
Sat May 5 SOG (D) 8 Southwick Hill MILE OAK ED COX / AILEEN HARGREAVES Details
Sat May 12 District (C) Sunny Sussex Weekend: River’s Wood - Middle Distance Balcombe Peter Chapman Details
Sat May 12 District (C) Sunny Sussex Weekend: Goffs Park TBC - Sprint Crawley Paul Luttman Details
Sun May 13 Regional (B) Sunny Sussex Weekend: Worth Lodge - Long Distance Crawley Steve Jarvis Details
Sat May 26 SOG (D) 9 Rewell SE ARUNDEL SOPHIE KINGDOM Details
Sat Jun 2 Park-O 1 WIndlesham House School / AGM FINDON Kenny Leitch Details
Sat Jun 9 Park-O 2 Hotham Park BOGNOR VACANT Details
Sat Jun 16 Park-O 3 Southwater Country Park SOUTHWATER Sam Leitch Details
Sun Jun 24 Regional (B) The Harvester - Tilgate Forest CRAWLEY NEIL CRICKMORE Details
Sat Jun 30 Park-O 4 Hampden Park EASTBOURNE VACANT Details
Sat Jul 7 Park-O 5 Queens Park BRIGHTON VACANT Details
Sat Jul 14 Park-O 6 Preston Park BRIGHTON SIMON RAWSON Details