Events calendar

Subscribe the SO calendar to your own calendar - How it works

Date Type Venue Near Planner Details
Tue Oct 31 Activity Preston Park Vampire Event Brighton and Hove Neil Crickmore Details
Thu Nov 2 SONiC/KNC 2/7 Kidbrooke Park (Michael Hall Steiner Waldorf School) Forest Row Jill Blount Details
Sat Nov 18 SOG (D) 4 Slindon Slindon Ralph Phillips Details
Sun Nov 26 SOG (C) 5 Stanmer (level C) BRIGHTON Ed Cox Details
Sat Dec 2 SOG (D) 6 Southwater Country Park Southwater ROBIN WILSON Details
Sat Dec 16 Urban Brighton City Race Brighton Neil Crickmore Details
Wed Dec 27 Score NE Rewell Xmas Score Arundel Ralph Phillips Details
Thu Jan 4 SONiC/KNC 3 Tilgate and Maidenbower Crawley Paul Luttman Details
Sat Jan 6 SOG (D) 7 Sullington Warren Storrington Liam Marsh Details
Sat Jan 20 SOG (D) 8 Millenium Wood TBC Haywards Heath Les Hooper Details
Sat Jan 27 SOG (D) 9 Pashley Eastbourne Tim Bartlett Details
Tue Feb 6 SONiC 4 Broadbridge Heath/West Horsham TBC ROBIN WILSON Details
Sat Feb 10 SOG (D) 1 Coates Common Fittleworth VACANT Details
Sat Feb 17 SOG (D) 2 TBC TBC VACANT Details
Sat Feb 24 SOG (D) 3 CHAILEY COMMON SOUTH CHAILEY CHRIS HOOKER Details
Thu Mar 1 SONiC/KNC 5 TBC TBC VACANT Details
Sat Mar 3 SOG (D) 4 100 ACRE WOOD TURNERS HILL VACANT Details
Sat Mar 17 SOG (D) 5 PARHAM STORRINGTON VACANT Details
Sun Mar 25 District (C) E ANGMERING ARUNDEL Ralph Phillips Details
Sat Apr 7 SOG (D) 6 FRISTON CENTRAL EASTBOURNE VACANT Details